Christmas Time Is Here

by Missy Raines and The New Hip

  • Streaming + Download



Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays from Missy Raines and The New Hip! We look forward to seeing you in 2012!


released December 12, 2011
Missy Raines, bass & vocals
Jarrod Walker, mandolin
Ethan Ballinger, guitar
Robert Crawford, drums



all rights reserved


Missy Raines and The New Hip Nashville, Tennessee

Missy Raines & the New Hip kick up heat by fusing unlikely sources. In the spirit of musical influences ranging from Sam Bush, David Grisman, to Miles Davis, the New Hip bridges the musical worlds of newgrass, jazz, singer/songwriter and any others they take a notion to explore. They’re intimate, they’re raucous, they’re groove personified. This is mashup bluegrass jazz like you’ve never heard it. ... more

contact / help

Contact Missy Raines and The New Hip

Streaming and
Download help